E3 2016 – Live conference schedule

E3 2016 – Live conference schedule

E3-2016

The E3 is only three weeks away and so are the live conferences of the big game publishers.

Here is the known schedule for these shows in LA.

Conference Conference time
EA June 12, 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Bethesda June 12, 7PM PST / 10PM EST
Microsoft June 13, 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
PC Gaming Show June 13, 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Ubisoft June 13, 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Sony June 13, 6PM PST / 9PM EST

There will also be a public E3 event this year, more informations here.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Tina Spanger says:

    There¡¯s definately a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all of the points you have made.

  1. May 30, 2016

    […] get to know more at the E3 which is from June 14 till June 16 2016. Microsoft also holds a big press conference which will also be live- streamed online on June 13 at 4 PM […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *