Rainbow Six Siege’s new Season enters the TTS today

 

The latest season of Ubisoft’s tactical multiplayer shooter will be available for testing on the TTS today from 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT.

Players will be able to try out the two new Italian defense operators Alibi and Maestro as well as the new map Villa.

Furthermore, the reworked version of the old map Clubhouse will also be playable.

You can check out gameplay details regarding the new operators in this video by the Ubisoft North America channel:

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *